Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind J.M. Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At J.M. Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Beau Massengille - Team

Beau Massengille

President
beau@jminsuranceagency.com
615-772-7253

Jonathan McGill - Team

Jonathan McGill

Vice President - Operations
jonathan@jminsuranceagency.com
931-319-6287

Kerri Beth Clemons - Team

Kerri Beth Clemons

Vice President - Service
kerri@jminsuranceagency.com
615-804-6764

Keena McNeal - Team

Keena C. McNeal

Personal Lines Account Executive
keena@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Sarah Oliver - Team

Sarah J. Oliver

Executive Assistant
sarah@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Cale Mitchell - Team

Cale B. Mitchell

Sales Executive
cale@jminsuranceagency.com
615-589-4774

David London - Team

David B. London

Branch President
david@jminsuranceagency.com
615-573-4755

Danny Smith - Team

Danny L. Smith

Sales Executive
danny@jminsuranceagency.com
615-260-5189

Shay Stevens

Shay Stevens

Personal Lines Account Executive
shay@jminsuranceagency.com
615-452-8080

Jennifer Osborne - Team

Jennifer Osborne

Commercial Lines Account Executive
jennifer@jminsuranceagency.com
615-452-8080

Magen Wood - Team

Magen M. Wood

Commercial Lines Account Executive
magen@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Seth Dillehay - Team

Seth L. Dillehay

Sales Executive
seth@jminsuranceagency.com
615-735-7375

Amanda Griffin - Team

Amanda Griffin

Executive Assistant
amanda@jminsuranceagency.com
615-452-8080

Margaret Massengille

Agency Administrator
margaret@jminsuranceagency.com
615-772-7337

J.M. Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.