Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind J.M. Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At J.M. Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Beau F. Massengille

Beau F. Massengille

President

beau@jminsuranceagency.com
615-772-7253

Jonathan McGill

Jonathan McGill

Vice President – Operations

jonathan@jminsuranceagency.com
931-319-6287

Kerri Beth Clemons

Kerri Beth Clemons

Vice President – Service

kerri@jminsuranceagency.com
615-804-6764

Keena C. McNeal

Keena C. McNeal

Personal Lines Account Executive

keena@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Sarah J. Oliver

Sarah J. Oliver

Executive Assistant

sarah@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Cale B. Mitchell

Cale B. Mitchell

Sales Executive

cale@jminsuranceagency.com
615-598-4774

David B. London

David B. London

Branch President

david@jminsuranceagency.com
615-573-4755

Danny L. Smith

Danny L. Smith

Sales Executive

danny@jminsuranceagency.com
615-260-5189

Shay Stevens

Shay Stevens

Personal Lines Account Executive

shay@jminsuranceagency.com
615-452-8080

Jennifer Osborne

Jennifer Osborne

Commercial Lines Account Executive

jennifer@jminsuranceagency.com
615-452-8080

Magen M. Wood

Magen M. Wood

Commercial Lines Account Executive

magen@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Seth L. Dillehay

Seth L. Dillehay

Sales Executive

seth@jminsuranceagency.com
615-735-7375

Amanda Griffin

Amanda Griffin

Executive Assistant

amanda@jminsuranceagency.com
615-452-8080

Margaret Massengille

Margaret Massengille

Agency Administrator

margaret@jminsuranceagency.com
615-772-7337

J.M. Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.