Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind J.M. Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At J.M. Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Beau F.  Massengille, CIC

Beau F. Massengille, CIC

President, Sr. Risk Advisor

beau@jminsuranceagency.com
615-772-7253

Jonathan McGill

Jonathan McGill

Vice President – Operations

jonathan@jminsuranceagency.com
931-319-6287

Kerri Beth Clemons

Kerri Beth Clemons

Vice President – Sales & Marketing

kerri@jminsuranceagency.com
615-804-6764

Seth L. Dillehay

Seth L. Dillehay

Sr. Risk Advisor

seth@jminsuranceagency.com
615-735-7375

Cale B. Mitchell

Cale B. Mitchell

Risk Advisor

cale@jminsuranceagency.com
615-598-4774

David B. London

David B. London

Sr. Risk Advisor

david@jminsuranceagency.com
615-573-4755

Jamie Wood

Jamie Wood

Sr. Risk Advisor

jamie@jminsuranceagency.com
615-306-3533

Keena C. McNeal

Keena C. McNeal

Personal Account Manager

keena@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Shannon Tennant

Shannon Tennant

Personal Account Manager

shannon@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Shay Stevens

Shay Stevens

Personal Account Manager

shay@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Jennifer Osborne

Jennifer Osborne

Commercial Account Manager

jennifer@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Hanna Ladd

Hanna Ladd

Commercial Account Manager

hanna@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Magen M. Wood

Magen M. Wood

Commercial Account Manager

magen@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Amanda Griffin

Amanda Griffin

Processor

amanda@jminsuranceagency.com
615-547-6161

Margaret  Massengille

Margaret Massengille

Agency Administrator

margaret@jminsuranceagency.com
615-772-7337

J.M. Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.